

## **Meeting of the Primary Care Commissioning Committee (PUBLIC)** Tuesday 2nd May 2017 2.00 pm Wolverhampton Science Park, Stephenson Room

## AGENDA

1	Welcome and Introductions	Chair	
2	Apologies	Chair	
3	Declarations of Interest	Chair	
4	Minutes of the Primary Care Commissioning Committee Meeting held on 4th April 2017	All	1 - 6
5	Matters Arising from the Minutes	Chair	Verbal
6	Committee Action Points	All	7 - 8
7	Governing Body Report/Primary Care Strategy Committee Update	SS	9 - 18
8	Primary Care Operational Management Group Update	MH	Verbal
9	Extended Opening Hours Schemes Joint Evaluation Report	SS	19 - 30
10	Any Other Business	All	
11 Date of Next Meeting Tuesday 6th June 2017 at 2.00pm in PC108, 1st Floor, Creative Industries, Wolverhampton Science Park.			

For further information on this agenda or about the meeting generally, or to submit apologies for absence, please contact Laura Russell on 01902444613 or email laura.russell4@nhs.net

MEMBERSHIP			
Wolverhampton CCG	Dr D Bush Mrs M Garcha Dr H Hibbs Mr S Marshall Dr Reehana Ms P Roberts Mrs C Skidmore Mr Les Trigg		



Patient Representatives	Sarah Gaytten	
	Jenny Spencer	
Invitees (Non-Voting)	Elizabeth Learoyd (Healthwatch)	
	Ros Jervis (Health and Wellbeing	
	Board)	